May 1, 2012

How to find your relatives in the 1940 US Census

FREE live webinar:  How to find your relatives in the 1940 US Census

DATE - Thurs May 3, 2012
TIME - 2pm EDT
PRESENTERS - Laurence Harris, Mark Olsen

Takes you step-by-step through researching the census.

How to find the people you are looking for and how to understand the records you find.

We will also look at other methods to help reveal records such as city directories or converting previous census EDs, how to decipher the information and follow clues for further research.

A question-and-answer session with expert panel - also including Daniel Horowitz and Schelly Talalay Dardashti will follow.

Register for the webinar at http://bit.ly/IA3se8

Time Zones:
London, UK 7pm
New York, 2pm
Chicago, 1pm
Salt Lake City, 12 noon
Los Angeles, 11am

Best regards
Danny Horowitz
dydhorowitz@gmail.com

No comments:

Post a Comment